Central Shenandoah Planning District Comm.

About the Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission

  • Four members - 2 elected, 2 non-elected
  • Regional advisory body which assists governmental subdivisions in planning the orderly and efficient development of the physical, social and economic elements of the district
  • Meets at 7:00 pm on the third Monday of each month
  • Three year terms

Election District
Rick Chandler

Rhonda Cooper

Kim Sandum


If you would like the Board to consider you for appointment to this or any of the committees, boards, commissions, etc., please email Jessica Kilby